2002 Boys IL North ODP Schedule

***all dates and times are subject to change***

02 Boys Winter Training

DATE TIME LOCATION DETAILS
Sunday, November 11, 2018 TBD TBD Training
Saturday, December 1, 2018 3pm-5pm Schaumburg Training
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6pm-8pm Rockford Training
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2pm-4pm Rockford Training
Saturday, January 5, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training
Saturday, March 2, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training

 

2002 Boys Winter Special Events (Invite Only)*

DATE TIME LOCATION DETAILS
Sunday, January 27, 2019 TBA Rockford ODP Interstate Showcase (State Team)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 TBA Rockford State Team Training
February 16-18, 2019 TBA Memphis Interregional ODP Showcase (State Team)
Saturday, March 9, 2019 TBA Rockford Poot Team Training
April 5-7, 2019 TBA Rockford Puma Cup Tourn. (Pool Team)

*Winter Training Fee does not include fees or other costs associated with these events.

Sponsors

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Demosphere

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title