2002 Girls IL North ODP Schedule

***all dates and times are subject to change***

2002 Girls Winter Training

DATE TIME LOCATION DETAILS
Sunday, November 11, 2018 TBA TBA TBA
Saturday, December 1, 2018 5pm-7pm Schaumburg Training
Saturday, December 8, 2018 6pm-8pm Rockford Training
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2pm-4pm Rockford Training
Sunday, January 6, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training
Saturday, January 19, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training
Saturday, March 2, 2019 8am-10am Rockford Training

 

2002 Girls Winter Special Events (Invite Only)

DATE TIME LOCATION DETAILS
Saturday, January 26, 2019 TBA Rockford ODP Interstate Showcase (State Team & Pool Team)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 TBA Rockford State Team Training
February 16-18, 2019 TBA Memphis ODP Interregional Showcase (State Team)

*Winter Training Fee does not include fees or other costs associated with these events.

Sponsors

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Demosphere

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title