2021 Presidents Cup Champions

Congratulations to the 2021 Illinois Presidents Cup Champions.

Age Group Boys Champion Girls Champion
13U Peoria FC United Peoria FC United
14U Evolution Mercurial SASA Spirits 1984
15U Inter FC Tinley Park Bobcats
16U FC-1 Academy Elite LG Celtics First XI
17U FC United Chicago Rush Select
19U FC United Crystal Lake Force Elite


Illinois Presidents Cup winners now move on to represent the state at the US Youth Soccer Midwest Presidents Cup

Related Links