TOPSoccer Programs In Illinois

Below you will find a complete list of active TOPSoccer programs throughout Illinois.

Interested in starting a TOPSoccer program in your community? Contact Shawn Danhouser, Illinois Youth Soccer TOPSoccer Director or sdanhouser@yahoo.com or 630-935-7263

Program Location Contact Email Phone
Campton United TOPSoccer St. Charles Caulbert Smith topsoccer@camptonunited.com 847-370-0416
Cary TOPSoccer Cary Lori Charbonneau topsoccer@carysoccer.org 815-355-7766
Chicago Rush Thunder TOPSoccer Oswego Michael Cockroft michael@chicagorushsoccer.com 312-802-1228
Chicago Super Stars TOPSoccer, Inc. Chicago Jen Friedlander chisuperstars@gmail.com 773-315-4392
Chicago TOPSoccer Addison Shawn Danhouser Sdanhouser@yahoo.com  630-935-7263
Crystal Lake TOPSoccer Crystal Lake Bob Hansen refbob@sbcglobal.net 815-814-1351
GLSA TOPSoccer Libertyville Jeff Widmark jwidmark@sbcglobal.net 847-722-9531
Green White TOPSoccer Mt Prospect Mike Folkers mfolkers@greenwhitesoccer.org  
Illinois FC TOPSoccer Champaign Kevin Love doc@illinoisfc.com
Illinois Fire Juniors TOPSoccer Bloomington Chris Downing chrisj.downing@illinoisfirejuniors.com   
Kaneland United SC TOPSoccer Kaneland Sean Carmody scarm134@mchsi.com 630-466-3744

Lyons Township SC TOPSoccer

LaGrange Ivan Rico play@ltsc.us 708-387- 8009
Mascoutah TOPSoccer Mascoutah Richard Crothers richard.a.crothers@nga.mil  
Olympic Super Stars Plainfield Andrea Papakostas olympicsocceracademy@gmail.com  
Park Ride Soccer TOPSoccer Park Ridge Moni Ryczek prs.topsoccer@gmail.com 847-691-7646
Peak TOPSoccer Rockford Michelle Hughes TOPSoccer@PeakSoccerAcademy.com 815-218-2280
Schaumburg Athletic Association TOPSoccer Schaumburg Valeri Jakobi vnj22@sbcglobal.net  
Southern Illinois TOPSoccer Carbondale Jane Raede sisladm@yahoo.com  618-558-1553
TCSA TOPSoccer St Charles Lindsay Perkins lindsay@tcsa.net 815-919-2207
Trevian TOPSoccer Northbrook Jocelyn Snower jocelynsnower@gmail.com

 

Sponsors

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

Demosphere

Demosphere

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title

no title